Jump Main Menu. Go directly to the main content (Acces key S)

ROADISBoard of Directors

You are in:

  1. Who are we |
  2. Board of Directors

Start of main content

Members of the Board

  • Patrick Samson. Chairman
  • José A. Labarra Blanco. CEO and Vice Chairman
  • Janis Carol Kong. Independent Director
  • Gabriel Damiani. Director
  • Patrick Charbonneau. Director
  • Ignacio Moreno. Independent Director

End of main content